Text Size:

Board of Directors

Chair: Samuel W. Bacote, III

Secretary/Treasurer: Pete Hayley

Parliamentarian: Sen. Leroy R. Johnson

  • Kathi “Beth” Laxton
  • Marvin C. Mangham, Jr.
  • Alton P. Myers, CPA
  • Jeffrey E. Tompkins, Esq.
  • Darryl J. Tookes, M.D.
  • Patricia C. Williams, CEcD
  • Marshalyn Yeargin-Allsopp, M.D.
Job Fair!

For your convenience, you may download a job application to fill-out in advance and bring with you.

See Careers Page

Sadie G. Mays Receives 2017 Best of Atlanta Award

Sadie G. Mays Health & Rehabilitation Center has been selected for the 2017 Best of Atlanta Award in the Nursing Home category by the Atlanta Award Program.
See Press Release for more information.