Text Size:

Our Team

  • Beth Laxton, Executive Director
  • Malik Hakeem, Assistant Executive Director
  • Sharon Crowder, RN, Director of Health Services
  • T. Andrew Frinks, MD, Medical Director
  • Rosa Carter, Business Office Director
  • Cheryl Chambers, Human Resources Director
  • Shirley Henderson Coleman, Director of Development & Marketing
  • Karla Davis, Marketing Liaison
  • Cecil Greenidge, Maintenance Director
  • Sybil Jennings, Activity Director
  • Joyce Umana-Yates, Food Services Director
  • Linda Walker, Director of Social Services
  • Diana Wright, Admissions Coordinator

75th Anniversary Banner - click here to make a donation

x Accurate Plumbing Easy Review